Fat People From Sandy Utah

Here they are, your typical happy fat Mormon family from Sandy, Utah all geeked up on red meat, fast foods, and saturated fats. Don’t they look happy? They even bought their denim clothing from Old Navy for this family photo.

I Googled “Fat People from Sandy Utah” and this family came up. Try it, I dare you (2rd Row).

He actually has a cleaver little blog if you like, “A Joke of the day”, humorous stories about my “sweet (code for Fat) wife”, some dumb stories about having tons of kids, probably some inspiring stories about Mormonism, and how fat people think strolling in the park constitutes a workout. Oh wait… I just noticed the blurb about Son #4 having a brain tumor, uh, I was going to bang away at these fat people but even I have limits.

Move along people, nothing to see here, I’ll come back to this “Mormons are fat asses” topic later.

11 Responses to Fat People From Sandy Utah

  1. OSweet says:

    Looks like a great family, actually. And I’ve seen fatter. Much.

    As for Mormons and obesity, a study done by BYU a few years ago did show that Mormons do in fact have higher rates of it than the general population.

    Explanation’s simple: caffeine and nicotine are appetite suppressants. And even alcohol can be used effectively as a psychological message to the brain that eating time is done.

    If only our favorite seer could have foreseen this back when he was concocting D&C 89.

    And, incidentally, two of the hottest chicks I ever met were from Sandy, Utah.

  2. jackmormon says:

    They aren’t obese by any stretch, I chose them just cause they were on the front page of my Google/Image search, pretty typical i’d say.

    I’ve seen tons of hot MILFs from Sandy, all fit, all hot, hell my ex is from Sandy. She’s pretty decent…. I just notice alot of obese Mormons who abuse the hell out of the WoW specific to indulgence and red meat.

  3. Bobby Peru says:

    So your girlfriend rolls a Honda, playin’ workout tapes by Fonda
    But Fonda ain’t got a motor in the back of her Honda
    My anaconda don’t want none
    Unless you’ve got buns, hon
    You can do side bends or sit-ups,
    But please don’t lose that butt
    Some brothers wanna play that “hard” role
    And tell you that the butt ain’t gold
    So they toss it and leave it
    And I pull up quick to retrieve it
    So Cosmo says you’re fat
    Well I ain’t down with that!
    ‘Cause your waist is small and your curves are kickin’
    And I’m thinkin’ bout stickin’

  4. jackmormon says:

    I’m having a hard time finding Sir Mix-ALot’s application here…. I do like the part about how Cosmo says you’re fat. That’s funny.

  5. Nobody in Particular says:

    Wow. Fat phobia and fat shaming FTL. But I’m not really surprised; lots of faux-gressives out there who haven’t examined all their retrograde attitudes yet.

  6. jackmormon says:

    Cosmo says you’re fat.

    I admit it, Jack is a PhatoPhobia meanie. I do think most people have the opportunity to do something about it (clearly there is some degree of genetics involved) but yes, if you are fat and live in Sandy I believe you are pretty much a lazy ass slug.

  7. a2birdcage says:

    The mother, the father and the child on the left are all obese.

    • Roger says:

      Correct. 3 of the 6 people in this photo are clearly obese. It’s obvious to anyone (like myself) that regularly assesses body fat percentage. This cute family smiles well and the mom and dad don’t show the extra weight in their faces, but they wouldn’t pass the caliper test. They are obese.

  8. jackmormon says:

    Yeah, I wasn’t sure about that…. LOL!

  9. jackmormon is an IDIOT says:

    stop disrespecting the lds church. i’m sure you know better, seeing as you are lds? am i right? i think this whole blog is idiocy. all you can do is sit behind a desk, disrespect your OWN RELIGION, get some inappropriate feedback, and think your some kind of person to look up to? no, your a coward. shut up and get a life. haters only have themselves to blame! haahaha. loser.

  10. window treatments for bay windows in living room…

    […]Fat People From Sandy Utah « The Chronicles of a Jack Mormon[…]…

Leave a Reply

